[MV Teaser] Lucky One

[MV Teaser] Monster

[MV Teaser] Monster (Chinese Vers.)

[Official MV] Lucky One

[Official MV] Lucky One (Chinese Vers.)

[Official MV] Monster

“EXO has released their 3rd full album “EX’ACT” with double title tracks “Monster” and “Lucky One”. The title track “Monster”, co-produced by Kenzie and LDN Noise, is a dance song with lyrics about a crazy and obsessive love that is hard to give up. The other title track “Lucky One” is a funky R&B dance track and it talks about a man who wants to find his destined lover.” – smtown

[Full Tracklist]

| Lyrics | Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs | Olleh | iTunes |

CD 1

No. Song Title Artist
1. Lucky One EXO
2. Monster EXO
3. Artificial Love EXO
4. Cloud 9 EXO
5. Heaven EXO
6. 백색소음(White Noise) EXO
7. 유리어항(One and Only) EXO
8. They Never Know EXO
9. Stronger EXO
10. Lucky One (Inst.) EXO
11. Monster (Inst.) EXO

CD 2

No. Song Title Artist
1. Lucky One (Chinese Ver.) EXO
2. Monster (Chinese Ver.) EXO
3. Artificial Love (Chinese Ver.) EXO
4. Cloud 9 (Chinese Ver.) EXO
5. Heaven (Chinese Ver.) EXO
6. 白色噪音 (White Noise) EXO
7. 玻璃魚缸 (One and Only) EXO
8. They Never Know (Chinese Ver.) EXO
9. Stronger (Chinese Ver.) EXO

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©NaverMusic
Please take out with full credit