Good Manager / Chief Kim (김과장) [Full OST/Tracklist]


[Good Manager/Chief Kim OST – Full Tracklist]

No. Song Title Artist
1. Must Be The Money 딘딘
2. How It Happens After Romeo
3. 별빛이 쏟아지는 밤
The Night Starlight Pours
Song Yoo Bin (MYTEEN)
4. Will You Love Me 길구봉구, 김소희
Gilgu Bonggu, Kim So Hee
5. 롤러코스터
Roller Coaster
6. 꿈을 꾼다
Seo Yeong Eun
7. Unbelievable 소울스타
8. 그래
9. 김과장
Chief Kim
Various Artists
10. Here Comes The Chief Kim Various Artists
11. Axion Various Artists
12. Honesty Various Artists
13. Speed Pursuit Various Artists
14. Evidence Various Artists
15. Dark Wind Various Artists
16. Evermore Various Artists
17. Funny Fun Various Artists
18. Mr. Kim Various Artists
19. Ladies First Various Artists
20. Blind Date Various Artists

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©NaverMusic
Please take out with full credit

2 Replies to “Good Manager / Chief Kim (김과장) [Full OST/Tracklist]”

  1. can you tell me what is the title of the song in ep 10 at 14:45 (there is seon ho’s scene), perhaps you can find it cuz i still cant find it
    ㅠㅡㅠ thankyou in advance ❤


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.