TAEYEON (태연) – 3rd Mini Album ‘Something New’ [Full Tracklist/Lyrics]

[MV Teaser]

[Official MV]

Taeyeon 3rd Mini Album ‘Something New’
| Lyrics Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs | Olleh | iTunes |

No. Song Title Artist
1. Something New TAEYEON
2. 저녁의 이유 (All Night Long) TAEYEON ft. LUCAS
태연 ft. 루카스
3. 바람 바람 바람 (Baram X 3) TAEYEON
4. 너의 생일 (One Day) TAEYEON
5. Circus TAEYEON
6. Something New (Inst.) TAEYEON

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©NaverMusic
Please take out with full credit


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.