KEY (키) – The 1st Album ‘FACE’ [Full Tracklist]

[MV Teaser]

[Official MV]

KEY – The 1st Album ‘FACE’
| Lyrics Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs | iTunes |

No. Song Title Artist
1. 센 척 안 해
One of Those Nights
키 ft. 크러쉬
2. Good Good KEY
3. Honest KEY
4. Forever Yours KEY ft. Soyou
키 ft. 소유
5. Imagine KEY
6. Chemicals KEY
7. I Will Fight KEY ft. VINXEN
키 ft. 빈첸
8. Easy To Love KEY
9. 미워
The Duty of Love
10. This Life KEY

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©NaverMusic
Please take out with full credit


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.