UP10TION (업텐션) – 7th Mini Album ‘Laberinto’ [Full Tracklist]

[Crime Film]

[Clue Film]

[MV Teaser 1]

[MV Teaser 2]

[Music Thumbnail]

[Official MV]

UP10TION 7th Mini Album ‘Laberinto’
| Lyrics Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs | iTunes |

No. Song Title Artist
1. Laberinto 업텐션
2. Blue Rose 업텐션
3. Burning 업텐션
4. Turn Up The Night 업텐션
5. Midnight 업텐션
6. Happy Birthday 업텐션
7. With You 업텐션

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©NaverMusic
Please take out with full credit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.