LABOUM (라붐) – 1st Album ‘Two Of Us’ [Full Tracklist]

[MV Teaser 1]

[MV Teaser 2]

[Highlight Medley]

[Official MV]

LABOUM 1집 ‘Two of Us’
| Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs iTunes |

No. Song Title Artist
1. INTRO 라붐
2. Firework 라붐
3. 잡아줄게
You’re The Light
4. Satellite 라붐
5. 이별 앞에서 유정 (라붐)
Yujeong (LABOUM)
6. Two Of Us 소연 (라붐)
Soyeon (LABOUM)
7. 사실 이 얘기는 비밀인데
Actually This is a Secret
배진예 (라붐)
8. HUSH 해인 (라붐)
Haein (LABOUM)
9. 일기
솔빈 (라붐)
Solbin (LABOUM)
10. Firework (inst.) 라붐

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©NaverMusic
Please take out with full credit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.