Jang Jane (장재인) – 4th Mini Album ‘INNER SPACE’ [Full Tracklist]

[MV Teaser] Venus

[MV Teaser] Petal Fortune

[Music Video] Venus

Jang Jae In 4th Mini Album ‘INNER SPACE’
| Lyrics | Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs |

No. Song Title Artist
1. Venus 장재인
Jang Jae In
2. 꽃잎점
Petal Fortune
Jang Jae In
3. TEA 장재인
Jang Jae In
4. Water Fall 장재인
Jang Jae In
5. Saturn’s voice 장재인
Jang Jae In

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©NaverMusic
Please take out with full credit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.