WJSN (우주소녀) – 8th Mini Album ‘Neverland’ [Full Tracklist]

[Concept Trailer]

[Secret Film]

[MV Teaser]

[Music Preview]

[Official MV]

WJSN (Cosmic Girls) 8th Mini Album ‘Neverland’
| Lyrics |
Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs |

No. Song Title Artist
Cosmic Girls
2. HOLA 우주소녀 (WJSN)
Cosmic Girls
3. Pantomime 우주소녀 (WJSN)
Cosmic Girls
4. 바램
Where You Are
우주소녀 (WJSN)
Cosmic Girls
5. 불꽃놀이
우주소녀 (WJSN)
Cosmic Girls
6. 우리의 정원
Our Garden
우주소녀 (WJSN)
Cosmic Girls

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©NaverMusic
Please take out with full credit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.