YOON DU JUN (윤두준) – The 1st Mini Album ‘Daybreak’ [Full Tracklist/Lyrics]

[Highlight Medley]

[MV Teaser 1]

[MV Teaser 2]

[Official MV]

Yoon Du Jun The 1st Mini Album ‘Daybreak’
| Lyrics | Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs | Apple |

No. Song Title Artist
1. 0:00am 윤두준
Yoon Du Jun
2. Lonely Night 윤두준
Yoon Du Jun
3. Fool of Love 윤두준 ft. 문
Yoon Du Jun ft. MOON
4. Save Me 윤두준
Yoon Du Jun
5. Be My Light 윤두준
Yoon Du Jun

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©navermusic
Please take out with full credit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.