YooA (유아) of Oh My Girl – The 1st Mini Album ‘Bon Voyage’ [Full Tracklist]

[Highlight Medley]

[Dance Spoiler]

[MV Teaser]

[Official MV]

YooA (오마이걸) 1st Mini Album ‘Bon Voyage’
| Lyrics |
Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs | Apple |

No. Song Title Artist
1. 숲의 아이 (Bon voyage) YooA (Oh My Girl)
유아 (오마이걸)
2. 날 찾아서 (Far) YooA (Oh My Girl)
유아 (오마이걸)
3. Diver YooA (Oh My Girl)
유아 (오마이걸)
4. 자각몽 (Abracadabra) YooA (Oh My Girl)
유아 (오마이걸)
5. End Of Story YooA (Oh My Girl)
유아 (오마이걸)

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©NaverMusic
Please take out with full credit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.