BLACKPINK (블랙핑크) – The 1st Album ‘THE ALBUM’ [Full Tracklist]

[Concept Teaser]

[MV Teaser]

[Official MV]

Written and recorded in isolation during the COVID-19 pandemic, the group stated that the album “could get a lot of light and energy to everybody being stuck at home not knowing what to do hopefully this can cheer them up” — BLACKPINK

| Lyrics |
Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs | Apple |

No. Song Title Artist
1. How You Like That BLACKPINK (블랙핑크)
2. Ice Cream BLACKPINK (블랙핑크)
with Selena Gomez
3. Pretty Savage BLACKPINK (블랙핑크)
4. Bet You Wanna BLACKPINK (블랙핑크)
ft. Cardi B
5. Lovesick Girls BLACKPINK (블랙핑크)
6. Crazy Over You BLACKPINK (블랙핑크)
7. Love To Hate Me BLACKPINK (블랙핑크)
8. You Never Know BLACKPINK (블랙핑크)

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©NaverMusic
Please take out with full credit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.