Park Ji Hoon (박지훈) – The 1st Album ‘MESSAGE’ [Full Tracklist]

[Prologue Art Film]

[Concept Trailer]

[MV Teaser]

[Highlight Medley]

[Official MV]

Park Ji Hoon 1st Album ‘Message’
| Lyrics |
Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs | VIBE | FLO | Apple |

No. Song Title Artist
1. Waterfalls (Intro) Park Ji Hoon (박지훈)
2. GOTCHA Park Ji Hoon (박지훈)
3. Hit it off Park Ji Hoon Prod. & ft. Penomeco
박지훈 Prod. & ft. 페노메코
4. Rolling Park Ji Hoon (박지훈)
5. 50-50 Park Ji Hoon (박지훈) ft. EB
6. DRESS CODE Park Ji Hoon (박지훈) ft. punchnello
7. 귓속말 (Whisper) Park Ji Hoon (박지훈)
8. Tomorrow Park Ji Hoon (박지훈)
9. 시나리오 (Scenario) Park Ji Hoon ft. Sweden Laundry
박지훈 ft. 스웨덴 세탁소
10. MayDay Park Ji Hoon (박지훈)

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©navermusic
Please take out with full credit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: