HA SUNG WOON (하성운) – 4th Mini Album ‘MIRAGE’ [Full Tracklist]

[Highlight Medley]

[MV Teaser 1]

[MV Teaser 2]

[Official MV]

Ha Sung Woon 4th Mini Album ‘Mirage’
| Lyrics |
Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs | VIBE | FLO | Apple |

No. Song Title Artist
1. 그 섬 (Forbidden Island) HA SUNG WOON (하성운)
2. 촛불 (Candle Light) HA SUNG WOON (하성운)
3. 2000 Miles HA SUNG WOON (하성운)
4. 행성 (Without You) HA SUNG WOON (하성운)
5. 말해줘요 (Talk To Me) HA SUNG WOON (하성운)

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©navermusic
Please take out with full credit

For some reason, I love the atmosphere of these lyric images and concept photos. Stunning in my eyes lol

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.