BTOB 4U (비투비 포유) – 1st Mini Album ‘INSIDE’ [Full Tracklist]

[Audio Snippet]

[MV Teaser]

[Official MV]

BTOB 4U 1st Mini Album ‘INSIDE’
Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs | FLO  | Apple |

No. Song Title Artist
1. Show Your Love BTOB 4U (비투비 포유)
2. Tension BTOB 4U (비투비 포유)
3. Bull’s Eye BTOB 4U (비투비 포유)
4. 신기루 (Mirage) BTOB 4U (비투비 포유)
5. 그대로예요 (Alone) BTOB 4U (비투비 포유)

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©navermusic
Please take out with full credit


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: