Mr. Queen OST (철인왕후) [Full OST/Tracklist/Lyrics]

[철인왕후 OST]
| Lyrics |

No. Song Title Artist
1. 봉환아
Bong Hwan A
2. 마음이 별이 되어
Like a Star
Jang Han Byul
3. Here I Am 조현아
Jo Hyun Ah
4. PUZZLE 소유, 박우진
SOYOU, Park Woo Jin (AB6IX)
5. Keep Going 딘딘
6. 철인시대 (위대한 레시피)
Cheorin Era (The Great Recipe)
7. 나의 유일한 너에게
To My One And Only You
8. 별들 중에서
Like a Star
Im Han Byul
9. 비너스
문종업 ft. 권현빈
Moon Jong Up ft. Kwon Hyun Bin
10. 첫눈처럼
Like The First Snow
Kim Jung Hyun
11. Mr. Queen Various Artists
12. Secret of the Well Various Artists
13. Conspiracy Various Artists
14. Palace Various Artists
15. No Touch Various Artists
16. Iron Tango Various Artists
17. Lost Memory Various Artists
18. Other World Various Artists
19. Rebellion Various Artists
20. Toy Soldier Various Artists

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©NaverMusic
Please take out with full credit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.