On The Verge of Insanity OST (미치지 않고서야) [Full OST Tracklist Lyrics]

[미치지 않고서야 OST]
| Lyrics |

No. Song Title Artist
1. 흔적 (Traces) 클랑 (KLANG)
2. 나를 찾아 (Find Me) PL (피엘)
3. 공허  (Empty) 더 라임 (The Lime)
4. I Dream of You 서성혁 (Seo Sung Hyuk)
5. 걷고만 싶은 날
A Day When I Just Want To Walk
Ha Jin Woo
6. 남자의 사랑 (Man’s Love) 김진웅 (Kim Jin Woong)
7. 부탁이야 (Please) 더 데이지 (The Daisy)
8. 난 안되는데 (Nothing) 홍주현 (Hong Ju Hyun)
9. 사랑이었던 널
You Were My Love
Sun Jae
10. My Zone Various Artists
11. A July Letter Various Artists
12. No Exit Various Artists
13. Excuses Various Artists
14. Hopeful Retirement Letter Various Artists
15. Days Of Ruin Various Artists
16. Invisible Future Various Artists
17. Under Clouds Various Artists
18. The Answer Various Artists
19. Peanut Cracker Various Artists
20. Little Hero Various Artists

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©melOn
Please take out with full credit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: