Squid Game OST (오징어게임) [Full Tracklist]

[오징어게임 OST]

No. Song Title Artist
1. Way Back then 정재일 (Jung Jae Il)
2. Round I 정재일 (Jung Jae Il)
3. The Rope is Tied 정재일 (Jung Jae Il)
4. Pink Soldiers 23
5. Hostage Crisis 23
6.  I Remember My Name 정재일 (Jung Jae Il)
7. Unfolded… 정재일 (Jung Jae Il)
8. Needles and Dalgona 박민주 (Park Min Joo)
9. The Fat and the Rats 박민주 (Park Min Joo)
10. It Hurts So Bad 정재일 (Jung Jae Il)
11. Delivery 23
12. Dead End 23
13. Round VI 정재일 (Jung Jae Il)
14. Wife, Husband and 4.56 Billion 정재일 (Jung Jae Il)
15. Murder Without Violence 박민주 (Park Min Joo)
16. Slaughterhouse III 정재일 (Jung Jae Il)
17. Owe 정재일 (Jung Jae Il)
18. Uh… 정재일 (Jung Jae Il)
19. Dawn 정재일 (Jung Jae Il)
20. Let’s Go Out Tonight 정재일 (Jung Jae Il)

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©MelOn
Please take out with full credit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: