Janet Suhh (자넷서) – Knocking On [Reflection of You OST Part 3]

[너를 닮은 사람 OST Part 3]
작사: 남혜승, Jello Ann | 작곡/편곡: 남혜승, 박상희
Lyricists: Nam Hye Seung, Jello Ann | Composers/Arrangers: Nam Hye Seung, Park Sang Hee

knocking on
here again

here you stand
once again

I’m sorry don’t know what I’ve done
leaving everything behind
I’m falling down

all this time
you were standing there

And I can feel
the wave has come

here my voice in heart
here I shout again
but I hear no sound

moments that we had
was gone
or I thought
or that should’ve been
stayed in the past
I can not
control my heart
cuz I don’t know how

still in my air
I’m still in doubt
what’s in my heart
never knew that I’ll
face it again

I’ve let you down
do you know
we’ve had our last

well I’ve let you go
and have made a choice
I don’t know
if this is even love

and I don’t know if I
can make a choice
little that I know
We are and we were
But you’re here

[Lyric by: melOn]
Please Take Out With Full Credit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: