Jirisan OST Special (지리산) [Full OST Tracklist Lyrics]

[지리산 OST]
| Lyrics |

No. Song Title Artist
1. Destiny 김필 (Kim Feel)
2. Memories 가호 (Gaho)
3. 시간의 틈 사이로
김종완 of NELL
Kim Jong Wan
4. Yours 진 (Jin)
5. 물들인다
In Colors
Lee Sora
6. Stay 오존 (O3ohn)
7. Our Road 로시 (Rothy)
8. 나의 작은 정원
My Little Garden
9. 늘 곁에서 지금처럼
Always With You
Paul Kim
10. I’m Coming Home 적재 (Jukjae)
11. Valley of the Shadow 이승열 (Lee Seung Yeol)
12. Harmony of Leaves 헨리 ft. 박진우
HENRY ft. Park Jin Woo
13. 그곳에 오르면
If You Go Up
개미, 박정환
Gaemi, Junghwan Park
14. Altitude 박정환 (Junghwan Park)
15. Forest Fire 이성구 (Lee Seong Gu)
16. Dark Forest 박윤서 (Park Yun Seo)
17. Memories 박미선 (Park Misun)
18. Reminiscence 이준화 (Lee Jun Hwa)
19. 그 해 우리는 사랑을 했다
Once, Our Beloved
개미, 박정환
Gaemi, Junghwan Park
20. Forked Road 이성구 (Lee Seong Gu)
21. Elevation 박정환 (Junghwan Park)
22. Aloft 박미선 (Park Misun)
23. Pain 박윤서 (Park Yun Seo)
24. Air 이준화 (Lee Jun Hwa)
25. 아직도 난 여기에
I’m Still Here
개미, 이준화
Gaemi, Lee Jun Hwa
26. Prophecy 유민호 (Yoo Min Ho)
27. Misty 유민호 (Yoo Min Ho)
28. Height 박정환 (Junghwan Park)
29. Borderline 박미선 (Park Misun)
30. Puzzle 이준화 (Lee Jun Hwa)
31. Awakening 박윤서 (Park Yun Seo)
32. 이제 나를 잊지 말아요 (Feat. 아리현)
Don’t Forget Me
개미, 박정환
Gaemi, Junghwan Park
33. Never Ending 이성구 (Lee Seong Gu)
34. 그때에 우린
At That Time
개미, 이준화
Gaemi, Lee Jun Hwa
35. Magneto 유민호 (Yoo Min Ho)

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©melOn
Please take out with full credit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: