CNBLUE (씨엔블루) – 8th Mini Album ‘RE-CODE’ [Full Tracklist]

[MV Teaser 1]

[Highlight Medley]

[MV Teaser 2]

[Official MV]

CNBLUE 8th Mini Album ‘RE-CODE’
| Lyrics | Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs | VIBE | FLO  |

No. Song Title Artist
1. 과거 현재 미래 (Then, Now and Forever) CNBLUE (씨엔블루)
2. 오늘은 이만 (Till Then) CNBLUE (씨엔블루)
3. 없다 (In Time) CNBLUE (씨엔블루)
4. 추워졌네. (Winter Again.) CNBLUE (씨엔블루)
5. Blue Stars CNBLUE (씨엔블루)

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©navermusic
Please take out with full credit