A.C.E (에이스) – 편지를 써 (Stand By You) Lyrics

[MV Teaser]

[MV Teaser]

[Behind Photo MV]

“This is a song that contains a message of hope and comfort, ‘to me, A.C.E. and to you, CHOICE who feels the same emotion as me’.

‘Stand by You’ was written and composed by singer Kim Feel and became the first song to be delivered through A.C.E. To add to the live feel of the song, the real drum & bass and guitar recording were added to the song’s completeness by paying close attention to the sound.”

[Pre-Release Single]
Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs | Apple |
Lyricist: Kim Feel | Composers: Kim Feel, MAD FRESH (ZBS), YOUNG J (ZBS) | Arrangers: MAD FRESH (ZBS), YOUNG J (ZBS)


jashin eopda haedo
jom duryeobdago haedo
ajik.kkaji manhi nameun naldeul keu soge
babo gatda haedo Continue reading “A.C.E (에이스) – 편지를 써 (Stand By You) Lyrics”

A.C.E (에이스) – Holiday [Lyrics]

A.C.E 3rd Mini Album ‘Under Cover : The Mad Squad’
[Track 5] Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs | iTunes |
작사: 에이스, 박상준, 이진실, 이도훈 | 작곡/편곡: 박상준, 이진실
Lyricists: A.C.E, Park Sang Joon, Lee Jin Sil, Lee Do Hoon | Composers/Arrangers: Park Sang Joon, Lee Jin Sil


areumdabke pyeolchyeojin
bitnaneun haneulgwa
(what i love)
siwonhan barami naemame bureowa
ssodajineun jeo haessareul majeumyeo Continue reading “A.C.E (에이스) – Holiday [Lyrics]”

A.C.E (에이스) – Slow Dive [Lyrics]

A.C.E 3rd Mini Album ‘Under Cover : The Mad Squad’
[Track 3] Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs | iTunes |
Lyricists: Bigtone, Min Yeon Jae | Composers: MAD FRESH(ZBS), Bigtone | Arrangers: VED, MAD FRESH (ZBS), YOUNG J (ZBS)


deo chagabke miso ji.eumyeo
nal seon ibsullo nal cheoncheonhi jugigo ga
dwidoraseon ne moseubi
apado naegen wae yeojeonhi yeppeulkka Continue reading “A.C.E (에이스) – Slow Dive [Lyrics]”

A.C.E (에이스) – The 3rd Mini Album ‘Under Cover : The Mad Squad’ [Full Tracklist]

[MV Teaser]

[Highlight Medley]

[Official MV]

A.C.E 3rd Mini Album ‘Under Cover : The Mad Squad’
| Lyrics | Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs |

No. Song Title Artist
1. Intro : Escape 에이스
2. 삐딱선 (Savage) 에이스
3. Slow Dive 에이스
4. 나쁜 말 (So Sick) 에이스
5. Holiday 에이스
6. Take Me Higher (Complete Ver.) 에이스

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©NaverMusic
Please take out with full credit