HAJIN (하진) – What About Us [Why Her OST Part 3]

[왜 오수재인가 OST Part 3]
작사: 박진서, Sync Project, 하진 | 작곡/편곡: Zigzag Note, 노은종
Lyricists: Eric Park, Sync Project, HAJIN | Composers/Arrangers: Zigzag Note, No Eun Jong

And you say the place
before we both liked it
Passed the bed time Continue reading “HAJIN (하진) – What About Us [Why Her OST Part 3]”