CHANGHA (창하) – Steal Heart [Mouse OST Part 6]

[마우스 OST Part 6]
작사: 정봄, 설기태 | 작곡: 설기태 | 편곡: TOP SNOW
Lyricists: Jung Bom, Seol Gi Tae | Composer: Seol Gi Tae | Arranger: TOP SNOW

Let me have your dream
No matter how hard you
haven’t tried to dream of
Let me have your love Continue reading “CHANGHA (창하) – Steal Heart [Mouse OST Part 6]”