NCT 127 – The 2nd Album ‘NEO ZONE’ [Full Tracklist]

[Dreams Come True]

Check out their full adorable timeline video for this comeback

and check out the crew! ❤

[MV Teaser]

[Official MV]

NCT 127 2nd Album ‘NEO ZONE’
| Lyrics | Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs | iTunes | FLO |

No. Song Title Artist
1. Elevator (127F) NCT 127
2. 영웅 (英雄; Kick It) NCT 127
3. 꿈 (Boom) NCT 127
4. 낮잠 (Pandora’s Box) NCT 127
5. Day Dream (白日夢) NCT 127
6. Interlude: Neo Zone NCT 127
7. 뿔 (MAD DOG) NCT 127
8. Sit Down! NCT 127
9. 메아리 (Love Me Now) NCT 127
10. 우산 (Love Song) NCT 127
11. 백야 (White Night) NCT 127
12. Not Alone NCT 127
13. Dreams Come True NCT 127

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©NCT127
Please take out with full credit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.