IU (아이유) – 마음을 드려요 (I Give You My Heart) [Crash Landing On You OST Part 11]

[사랑의 불시착 OST Part 11
| Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs |
작사/작곡/편곡: 남혜승, 박진호
Lyricists/Composers/Arrangers: Nam Hye Seung, Park Jin Ho


dangshinege deuril ke eopseoseo
naui maeumeul deuryeoyo
keudae.ege badeun ge manhaseo Continue reading “IU (아이유) – 마음을 드려요 (I Give You My Heart) [Crash Landing On You OST Part 11]”

NCT 127 – The 2nd Album ‘NEO ZONE’ [Full Tracklist]

[Dreams Come True]

NCT 127 is currently gearing up for a comeback this coming March! Can’t wait to share with you lyrics for all tracks. I think I’m in love already! ❤ Pre-order has started, a set of ‘Discoveryimages has been released, music viceo will be released on March 5th, followed by album release on March 6th.

Check out their full adorable timeline video for this comeback

and check out the crew! ❤

p/s: this post will be updated from time to time. links and full lyrics coming soon!

NCT 127 2nd Album ‘NEO ZONE’
| Lyrics | Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs |

No. Song Title Artist
1. Elevator (127F) NCT 127
2. 영웅 (英雄; Kick It) NCT 127
3. 꿈 (Boom) NCT 127
4. 낮잠 (Pandora’s Box) NCT 127
5. Day Dream (白日夢) NCT 127
6. Interlude: Neo Zone NCT 127
7. 뿔 (MAD DOG) NCT 127
8. Sit Down! NCT 127
9. 메아리 (Love Me Now) NCT 127
10. 우산 (Love Song) NCT 127
11. 백야 (White Night) NCT 127
12. Not Alone NCT 127
13. Dreams Come True NCT 127

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©NCT127
Please take out with full credit

MOONBYUL (문별) – ILJIDO [Lyrics]

MOONBYUL 2nd Solo Album ‘Dark Side of the Moon’
[Track 3] Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs |
작사: 박우상 (RBW) | 작곡: 박우상 (RBW), 밍키 (RBW) | 편곡: 밍키 (RBW)
Lyricist: Park Woo Sang (RBW) | Composers: Park Woo Sang (RBW), Minky (RBW) | Arranger: Minky (RBW)


kibun joheun achim dadeul pyeongonhanji
bamsae ssahin message jogeumman deo kidaryeo
nareun joheunde naman dark hae Continue reading “MOONBYUL (문별) – ILJIDO [Lyrics]”