Kim Jae Hwan (김재환) – The 1st Mini Album ‘Another’ [Full Tracklist/Lyrics]

[MV Teaser 1]

[MV Teaser 2]

[Album Highlight Medley]

[Official MV]

Kim Jae Hwan 1st Mini Album ‘Another’
| Lyrics | Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs |

No. Song Title Artist
1. 그렇게 널
Just Like That, You
Kim Jae Hwan
2. My Star 김재환
Kim Jae Hwan
3. 안녕하세요
Begin Again
Kim Jae Hwan
4. Blow Me 김재환
Kim Jae Hwan
5. 디자이너 (Designer) 김재환
Kim Jae Hwan
6. 랄라 (Melodrama) 김재환
Kim Jae Hwan

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©NaverMusic
Please take out with full credit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.