SUPER JUNIOR (슈퍼주니어) – The 9th Album ‘Time_Slip’ [Full Tracklist]

[Special Video] Show

[Special Video] Somebody New

[Lyric Video] The Crown

[MV Teaser] I Think I

[Official MV] I Think I

[MV Teaser 1] Super Clap

[Album Highlight Medley]

[Dance Motion Spoiler] Super Clap

[MV Teaser 2] Super Clap

Super Junior 9th Album ‘Time_Slip’
| Lyrics | Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs |

No. Song Title Artist
1. The Crown SUPER JUNIOR (슈퍼주니어)
2. SUPER Clap SUPER JUNIOR (슈퍼주니어)
3. I Think I SUPER JUNIOR (슈퍼주니어)
4. Game SUPER JUNIOR (슈퍼주니어)
5. Somebody New SUPER JUNIOR (슈퍼주니어)
6. Skydive SUPER JUNIOR (슈퍼주니어)
7. Heads Up SUPER JUNIOR (슈퍼주니어)
8. Stay with Me SUPER JUNIOR (슈퍼주니어)
9. No Drama SUPER JUNIOR (슈퍼주니어)
10. Show SUPER JUNIOR (슈퍼주니어)

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©NaverMusic
Please take out with full credit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.