MONSTA X (몬스타엑스) – The 3rd Album ‘Fatal Love’ [Full Tracklist]

[MV Teaser]

[Album Preview]

[Official MV]

MONSTA X 3rd Full Album ‘Fatal Love’
| Lyrics |
Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs | VIBE | FLO | Apple |

No. Song Title Artist
1. Love Killa MONSTA X (몬스타엑스)
2. 갈증 (Gasoline) MONSTA X (몬스타엑스)
3. Thriller MONSTA X (몬스타엑스)
4. Guess Who MONSTA X (몬스타엑스)
5. Nobody Else MONSTA X (몬스타엑스)
7. 대동단결 (Stand Together) MONSTA X (몬스타엑스)
8. Night View MONSTA X (몬스타엑스)
9. Last Carnival MONSTA X (몬스타엑스)
10. Sorry I’m Not Sorry MONSTA X (몬스타엑스)

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©navermusic
Please take out with full credit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.