Lovestruck in the City OST Special [Full OST/Tracklist/Lyrics]

[도시남녀의 사랑법 OST Special]
| All Lyrics |

CD 1

No. Song Title Artist
1. 도시남녀의 사랑법 Title
Lovestruck in the City Title
Janet Suhh
2. One In A Million SURAN (수란)
3. 어쩐지 오늘
For Some Reason
John Park
4. Love And Pain 이수현
Lee Suhyun
5. 이런 난 어떠니
Let Me Love You
6. 니가
7. 이유
The Reason
승관 (세븐틴)
Seungkwan (Seventeen)
8. Days to Remember Janet Suhh (자넷서)
9. Where Do I Go? Janet Suhh ft. Kim Kyung Hee
자넷서 ft. 김경희
10. So I Sing Janet Suhh (자넷서)
11. Kiss me Kiss me 홍이삭 (Hong Isaac)
12. 가시
13. Hello My Beach Rolling Stars
14. All Day 김경희 (Kim Kyung Hee)
15. Lover 마리슈 (Marychou)
16. 한 뼘
17. 그래야만 했냐
Did You Have To

CD 2

No. Song Title Artist
1. 그들만의 연애 Various Artists
2. 1년 전 우리는 Various Artists
3. 내가 버리고 싶은 것들 Various Artists
4. 나는 너만 보고 있을게 Various Artists
5. 미친 것 같던 날들 Various Artists
6. 드라마처럼 우연히 Various Artists
7. 나의 카메라 이야기 Various Artists
8. Game, Game! Various Artists
9. 카메라 도둑 Various Artists
10. 너의 어깨에 기대어 Various Artists
11. 너를 향해 달리다 Various Artists
12. 그래서 네가 좋아 Various Artists
13. 이은오 And Various Artists
14. 소중한 추억 Various Artists
15. 질투의 재원 Various Artists
16. 너는 Various Artists
17. 어두워진 길 Various Artists
18. 사랑에 취하다 Various Artists
19. 버스 종점에서 Various Artists
20. 재원은 그런 사람 Various Artists
21. Various Artists
22. 니가 먼저 그랬잖아 Various Artists
23. 재원과 은오의 반지 Various Artists
24. 나를 기다려주던 친구들 Various Artists
25. 너라서 괜찮아 Various Artists
26. As I Get Closer Janet Suhh (자넷서)
27. See My Heart Janet Suhh (자넷서)

Janet Suhh – As I Get Closer

As I get closer
You’re clearing my thoughts
cause every part of you
Is guiding me to love
As I get closer

Janet  Suhh – See My Heart

I’ve been here for long
All these days
Hoping you to see my heart
Would you hold me
And say you’re feeling’s the same

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Lyrics & Tracks Info ©melOn
Please take out with full credit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.