Gaus Electronics OST Full Tracklist Lyrics

[가우스전자 OST]
| Lyrics |

No. Song Title Artist
1.  눈이 부신다
2. Because I Love You Kim Jong Wan of NELL
3. 비개인 (BEGAN) 효린 (Hyolyn)
4. We are young Zeenan
5. Bad Girl APOKI
6. 눈이 부신다 (Inst.)
Diamond (Inst.)
7. Because I Love You (Inst.) Kim Jong Wan of NELL
8. 비개인 (BEGAN) (Inst.) 효린 (Hyolyn)
9. We are young (Inst.) Zeenan
10. The Freak Various Artists
11. Ding Dang Dong Various Artists
12. Electronic Love Various Artists
13. Cloud Various Artists
14. Feel Green Various Artists
15. Sweet Life Various Artists
16. Dream Like a Candy Various Artists
17. Let’s Go to Vegas Various Artists
18. You are so Funny Various Artists
19. Drunken host Various Artists

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©melOn
Please take out with full credit


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: