ITZY (있지) – 마.피.아. In The Morning [Lyrics]

ITZY 4th Mini Album ‘GUESS WHO’
Lyricists: Park Jin Young, Kass, danke (lalala studio), LYRE | Composers: LYRE, Park Jin Young, earattack, Kass, Lee Hae Sol | Arrangers: LYRE, Park Jin Young, Lee Hae Sol, earattack


Guess who loves you naya na
Do I show you No.ya No
ajik Time.i anya nan Continue reading “ITZY (있지) – 마.피.아. In The Morning [Lyrics]”