SF9 – 6th Mini Album ‘Narcissus’ [Full Tracklist]

[Teaser #1 Emptiness]

[Visual Video – Jaeyoon]

[Visual Video – Youngbin]

[Visual Video – Inseong]

[Visual Video – Rowoon]

[Visual Video – Zuho]

[Visual Video – Dawon]

[Visual Video – Hwiyoung]

[Visual Video – Taeyang]

[Visual Video – Chani]

[Highlight Medley]

[Teaser #2 Temptation]

[Official MV]

SF9 – 6th Mini Album ‘Narcissus’
| Lyrics | Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs | iTunes |

No. Song Title Artist
1. 예뻐지지 마
2. 화끈하게
Play Hard
3. 하필
4. Life Is So Beautiful SF9
5. Fall In Love SF9
6. 무중력
The Beat Goes On

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©NaverMusic
Please take out with full credit


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.